Skip to:Main Content

Washington and Lee University

Washington and Lee University
Washington and Lee University Campus Image

2014-2015 Committee Appointments

Winter and Spring Committee Appointments: 

Student Faculty Hearing Board
Bethany Belisle ‘16L
Thomas Day ‘15
Jackie Yarbro ‘15
Trey Tickner ‘16

Caroline Crichlow-Ball ‘15
Hannah Gilmore ‘16

University Board of Appeals
Cameron Tommey ‘15L
Lauren Brown '15L
Angela Kerins ‘16L
Alex Retzloff '15
Stewart Cory '15
Joshua Jackson '16 

Honor Advocate Leadership
Head: Stephen Pytlik ‘15L
Law Assistant Head: Richard Doelling ‘15L
Undergraduate Assistant Head: Joshua Gross '16

Faculty Executive Committee
Daniel Johnson '17
Stewart Cory '15

Courses and Degrees
McCauley Massie '15
Christian von Hassell '16

University Committee on Inclusiveness and Campus Climate
Brooke Donnelly '17
Ember Eyster '15L
Caroline Birdrow '16
Ijezie Ikwuezunma '16

Voting Regulations Board
PR Chair: Maggie Hammer '16
Logistics Chair: Matthew Inglis '17
Operations Chair: Nicki Simpson '16

Fancy Dress Tri-Chairs
Matt Kiser '16
Katharine Patton '15
Morgan Ballengee '15

Contact Committee
Chair: David Thomas '15
Vice Chair of Finance: Andrew Shipp '16
Vice Chair of Publicity: Margaret McClintock '15
Co-Vice Chairs of Logistics: Al Organ '15 and Jack Anderson '16

Co-Chairs: Emery Ellinger '15 and Brett Bauer '15
Finance Chair: Tucker Thompson '15
Secretary: Wilson West '16
Publicity Chair: Sarah Board '16
Tailgating Co-Chairs: Hugh Gooding '16 and Jack Koch '16
Concert Operations and Administration Co-Chairs: Joe Beninati '16 and Walker Helvey '16