Skip to:Main Content

Washington and Lee University

Washington and Lee University
Washington and Lee University Campus Image

Washington and Lee Financial Aid Staff

James Kaster, Director of Financial Aid
Re: Need-based Financial Aid Awards
Telephone: 540.458.8717
E-mail: jdkaster@wlu.edu

Jennifer Davis, Associate Director
Re: Merit Scholarships
Telephone:  540.458.8384
E-mail: jtdavis@wlu.edu

Cynthia Hintze, Senior Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Re: Undergraduate and School of Law Student Loans & Parent Loans
Telephone: 540.458.8032
E-mail: chintze@wlu.edu

Drake Breeden, Assistant Director for Financial Aid
Re:  Financial Aid Awards, FAFSA Processing, Pell Grants, State Grants 
Telephone: 540.458.8729
E-mail: ebreeden@wlu.edu

Martha Rowsey, Institutional Loan Coordinator
Re: General Information, Federal Perkins Loans, W&L Loans, Veterans, ACS Tuition Exchange
Telephone: 540.458.8717
E-mail: merowsey@wlu.edu

Miranda Edwards, Student Employment Coordinator
Re: General Information, Work-study, Outside Scholarships
Telephone: 540.458.8295
E-mail: medwards@wlu.edu