Skip to:Main Content

Washington and Lee University

Washington and Lee University
Washington and Lee University Campus Image

Contacts

Please share your ideas on how to make W &L more sustainable.  If you have ideas or questions please email sustainability @wlu.edu

 

Chair of the University Sustainability Committee - Jim Warren warrenj@wlu.edu

Executive Director of University Facilities - John Hoogakker jhoogakker@wlu.edu

Director of the Environmental Studies Program - Jim Kahn kahnj@wlu.edu

Environmental Management Coordinator - Chris Wise jwise@wlu.edu

Executive Assistant to the President -

President of the Environmental Law Society - Daniel Callaghan callaghan.d@law.wlu.edu

President of the Student Environmental Action League - Kerriann Laubach laubachk13@mail.wlu.edu

University Energy Manager - Scott Beebe SBeebe@wlu.edu

University Sustainability Committee Members

 

Website questions, corrections, suggestions, ideas, etc? Contact sustainability@wlu.edu