Skip to:Main Content

Washington and Lee University

Washington and Lee University
Washington and Lee University Campus Image


Please share your ideas on how to make W &L more sustainable.  If you have ideas or questions please email sustainability


Chair of the University Sustainability Committee - Jim Warren

Executive Director of University Facilities - John Hoogakker

Director of the Environmental Studies Program - Jim Kahn

Environmental Management Coordinator - Chris Wise

Executive Assistant to the President -

President of the Environmental Law Society - Daniel Callaghan

President of the Student Environmental Action League - Kerriann Laubach

University Energy Manager - Scott Beebe

University Sustainability Committee Members


Website questions, corrections, suggestions, ideas, etc? Contact